Dates and deadlines

Where and when

can I submit my project?

In the Germany-Netherlands INTERREG-Programme, you can apply for projects at all times. In this Programme we do not work with the so called “calls for proposals”. Projects will be approved by the regional steering groups. For programme priority 1, projects have to be assessed in the Innovation Committee first. Here you’ll find the dates and deadlines for the Innovation Committee and the Steering Committee. Please note that you have to submit documents to the Programme Management already earlier, so that the project assessments can take place.

WHEN? WHAT? DEADLINES?
17-02-2018 (Mon) (modified date) Innovatie-Overleg Deadline for sending documents RPMs: 09-11-2018
13-02-2019 (Wed) (cancelled) Innovatie-Overleg Deadline for sending documents RPMs: 04-01-2019
19-03-2019 (Tue) Steering Committee Euregio Rhein-Waal/Euregio rhein-maas-nord Deadline for sending documents: 26-02-2019
28-03-2019 (Thur) Steering Committee Ems Dollart Region/EUREGIO Deadline for sending documents: 07-03-2019
10-04-2019 (Wed) Innovatie-Overleg Deadline for sending documents RPMs: 01-03-2019
12-06-2019 (Wed) Innovatie-Overleg Deadline for sending documents RPMs: 03-05-2019
25-06-2019 (Tue) Steering Committee Euregio Rhein-Waal/euregio rhein-maas-nord Deadline for sending documents: 04-06-2019
26-06-2019 (Wed) Steering Committee Ems Dollart Region Deadline for sending documents: 05-06-2019
27-06-2019 (Thur) Steering Committee EUREGIO Deadline for sending documents: 06-06-2019
09-10-2019 (Wed) Innovatie-Overleg Deadline for sending documents RPMs: 30-08-2019
03-12-2019 (Tue) Steering Committee Euregio Rhein-Waal/euregio rhein-maas-nord Deadline for sending documents: 12-11-2019
05-12-2019 (Thur) Steering Committee Ems Dollart Region/EUREGIO Deadline for sending documents: 14-11-2019
19-12-2019 (Thur) Innovatie-Overleg Deadline for sending documents RPMs: 08-11-2019

No rights can be derived from this information

Please contact the Regional Programme Management in an early stadium of your project preparation. You will be informed about the procedure and the timeframe from the application until the approval of the project, and about the required documents and the available budgets.