iPro-N Continued

iPro-N Continued

“iPro-N Continued” is a continuation of the INTERREG Va project iPro-N. All the activities of iPro-N have resulted in many innovative projects and the crossborder network with companies has also been strengthened. It is therefore now time to use this foundation as the start for the iPro-N Continued project, with 6 Dutch-German cooperation projects. iPro-N Continued includes concrete measures for 6 prototype developments of innovative, technologically high-quality and intelligent products and processes at German and Dutch SME’s in the project area. By means of cross-border technology transfer and cooperation, the potential for innovation of German and Dutch SMEs in the project area must be optimally exploited and supported, in line with further development of the Smart Industrie/Industrie 4.0 programmes.


Planned project

519.047,63 €

Project Duration

1.1.2020 - 30.6.2022


Erhöhung der grenzüberschreitenden Innovationskraft im Programmgebiet

Lead Partner

Oost NL - Ontwikkelingsmaatschappij Oost Nederland NV

Project partners

Parthian Technology B.V., Cornelissen Consulting Services BV, TAFH Münster GmbH, EEO Tech GmbH, Conway Nederland BV, Smart Material Printing BV, Perpetual Mobile GmbH, AbelLeisure BV, Aqualight GmbH, Marinminds BV, Workumer Jachtservice, Solid Construct GmbH, Matthews International GmbH, Manuel Mischke/ Freiberufliche Ingenieursdienstleistung


Financer Amount
Oost NL - Ontwikkelingsmaatschappij Oost Nederland NV 0,00 €
Provincie Drenthe 0,00 €
Provincie Groningen 0,00 €
TAFH Münster GmbH 0,00 €
Provincie Gelderland 1.340,07 €
Provincie Fryslân 1.785,00 €
Provincie Overijssel 4.017,00 €
Manuel Mischke/ Freiberufliche Ingenieursdienstleistung 7.020,00 €
MWIDE NRW 7.652,06 €
MB Niedersachsen 10.202,00 €
AbelLeisure BV 10.260,00 €
Ministerie van Economische Zaken en Klimaat 10.712,00 €
Workumer Jachtservice 11.749,50 €
Aqualight GmbH 13.815,00 €
Solid Construct GmbH 18.450,00 €
Matthews International GmbH 18.960,00 €
EEO Tech GmbH 21.600,00 €
Smart Material Printing BV 21.600,00 €
Parthian Technology B.V. 23.430,00 €
Marinminds BV 26.085,00 €
Conway Nederland BV 26.550,00 €
Cornelissen Consulting Services BV 31.080,00 €
Zauberzeug GmbH 34.740,00 €
EFRE / EFRO 218.000,00 €